Professional Staff

Vincent Bonifay, Postdoc
Vincent.Bonifay-1@ou.edu Sunner Lab
Matthew Caldwell, Postdoc mcaldwell@ou.eduLawson Lab
Jinwei Dong, Postdoc
Jinwei.dong@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Arthur Escalas, Postdocarthur.escalas@ou.eduZhou Lab
Ying Fu, Research Scientist
yfu@ou.eduZhou Lab
Xiaobo Gu, Research Scientistxiaobo.gu-1@ou.eduSchroeder Lab
Jorge Guzman, Research Assistantjorge.guzman@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Lauren Hale, Postdoc
Lauren.E.Hale-1@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Zhili He, Research Scientistzhili.he@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Yuanyuan Huang, Postdocyuanyuanhuang@ou.edu
Luo Lab
Cat Isom, Postdoccatisom@ou.edu Karr Lab
Lifen Jiang, Postdoclfjiang@ou.eduLuo Lab
Megan Kempher, Postdockempher@ou.eduZhou Lab
Peter Klein, Postdocpeter.klein@ou.edu
Libault Lab
Preston Larson, Scientist Researcherplarson@ou.eduEM Lab
Zakari Makama, Postdoc
zakari.makama-1@ou.edu
Beech Lab
Daliang Ning, Postdocnindaliang@ou.eduZhou Lab
Heather Nun, Postdochdrilling1@ou.eduStevenson Lab
Lise Pingault, Postdoclise.pingault@ou.edu
Libault Lab
Yuanwei Qin, Research Scientistyuanwei.qin@ou.edu
Xiao Lab
Weiling Shi,  PostdocWeiling.Shi-1@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Chamindlka Siriwardana, Postdocchamindika.siriwardana@ou.edu
Holt Lab
Greg Strout, Scientist Researchergstrout@ou.edu EM Lab
Swadhin Swain, Postdocsswain@ou.edu
Holt Lab
Renmao Tian, Postdoc
rtian@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Vy Trinh, Postdocvy.trinh@ou.eduKarr Lab
Joy Van Nostrand, Research Scientist
joy.vannostrand@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Bin Wang, Postdocwangbin1836@ou.eduXiao Lab
Kevin Wilcox, Postdocwilcoxkr@gmail.com
Luo Lab
Neil Wofford, Research Scientist
nqw@ou.eduMcInerney Lab
Liyou Wu, Research ScientistLiyou.Wu-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
Naijia Xiao, Postdocnaijia.xiao@ou.eduZhou Lab
Geli Zhang, Research Scientistgeli.zhang@ou.eduXiao Lab
Guojian Zhang, PostdocGuojian.Zhang-1@ou.edu
Stevenson Lab
Ping Zhang, Postdoczhang613@ou.edu
Zhou Lab
Aifen Zhou, Research Scientist
aifen.zhou-1@ou.eduZhou Lab
Prince Zogli, Postdocpzogli@ou.edu
Libault Lab