Administrative Staff

Adell Hopper Staff Assistant, Graduate Support
ahopper@ou.edu
405-325-4322
Michael Keeter Stock Room Manager michaelkeeter@ou.edu 405-325-2275
Dorian Small Equipment Operations Manager
doriansmall@ou.edu 405-325-2481
Missy Lee
Managerial Associate, Zhou Lab
mslee@ou.edu 405-325-6094
Mesia Miller
Managerial Associate mmiller@ou.edu 405-325-1644
Lynn Nichols Greenhouse Manager lnichols@ou.edu  405-325-3291
Linda Olona Staff Assistant linda.olona@ou.edu 405-325-3526
Peggy Singer
Staff Editorial Assistant, Dr. Suflita
psinger@ou.edu 405-325-5761
Michelle Kelley Staff Asst., Undergraduate Support mkelley@ou.edu
405-325-4321
Chad Wiens
Stock Culture, Media Prep Supervisor
cwiens@ou.edu 405-325-1656
Derek Wright  Lab Research Tech, Media Prep Center  derek.e.wright-1@ou.edu 405-325-1655

Lecturers

 Kristen Savage-Ashlock
Microbiology, GLCH 006
ksavage.ashlock@ou.edu405-325-3530